Contact Us

Bayer & Carey P.C.
1660 N. Downing Street
Denver, CO 80218

Phone: 303-830-8911
Fax: 303-830-8917

Shareholders
Gary L. Palumbo
garyp@bayerlaw.com
 
Associates
Peter M. Spiessbach
peters@bayerlaw.com
 
Elizabeth A. Kleger
bkleger@bayerlaw.com
 
Matthew J. Weeber
mweeber@bayerlaw.com
 
Laura C. Yeager
lyeager@bayerlaw.com
 
James D. O'Donnell
dodonnell@bayerlaw.com
 
Nathaniel E. Moyer
nmoyer@bayerlaw.com
 
Staff
Pamela Bollard
 
Donna Impey
dimpey@bayerlaw.com
 
Amy O'Connell
Firm Paralegal
 
Amanda Ringley
aringley@bayerlaw.com

Ashley Robinson
arobinson@bayerlaw.com

Amy O'Connell
aoconnell@bayerlaw.com

Leslie Chagnon

Vienna Vitek

Michele Spiessbach

 

 
 
 
 
Bayer & Carey is located at 1660 N. Downing Street in the historic State Capitol neighborhood of Denver.

The office is on Downing Street between 16th Avenue and 17th Avenue on the East side of the street, close to the corner of 17th Avenue. There are a number of one-way streets and restrictions on left turns in this area. Please give yourself a little extra time to navigate the area and find parking.

Free parking is available on Downing Street and one block East on Marion Street. Free parking is also available on 17th Avenue as you approach Downing Street from the West. Metered parking is available on 17th Avenue, East of Downing Street.

The office is 12 blocks East of Broadway and 11 blocks west of York Street. We are a few blocks west of St. Joseph's Hospital, and a few blocks south of the old Children's Hospital site and the future site of St. Joseph's Hospital.