Staff

Contact Information


1660 N. Downing Street
Denver, CO 80218
Phone: 303-830-8911
Fax: 303-830-8917

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Bollard
Office Manager
303-830-8911, ext. 19
pbollard@bayerlaw.com

Donna Impey
Paralegal to Attorneys Peter SpiessbachMatthew J. Weeber and J.M. Kaspar 
303-380-8911, ext. 22
dimpey@bayerlaw.com

Amanda Ringley
Paralegal to Attorney Gary L. Palumbo and Nathaniel E. Moyer
303-830-8911, ext 35
aringley@bayerlaw.com

Amy O'Connell
Paralegal to Attorney Gary L. Palumbo and Laura C. Yeager
303-830-8911, ext 28
aoconnell@bayerlaw.com

Kelly Wenzel
Senior Paralegal
303-830-8911, Ext. 16
kwenzel@bayerlaw.com

Kelli Rainey
Paralegal to John Mauro and Dave O’Donnell
(303) 830-8911, Ext. 33

krainey@bayerlaw.com